Log In / Sign In

After logging in, users can see all clients and prepared projects.

After logging in, users can see all clients and prepared projects.

Most likely, users have Administrator settings or have had their permissions changed to access all clients.
The setting can be changed from the main owner account after logging in in the “Employees” tab.